FULL CALENDAR

June

Jun
Sat 25 Jun

Angélica Rahe

Album Release Show

with Torre Blake

Sat 25 Jun

July

Jul
Fri 8 Jul
Fri 8 Jul
Jul
Sat 16 Jul

Bidi Bidi Banda

with Cinco Doce

Sat 16 Jul
Jul
Fri 22 Jul

Bad Bad Hats

with Gully Boys

Fri 22 Jul
Jul
Sat 30 Jul

KUTX presents

A Kate Bush Bash

Benefit for Front Steps

Sat 30 Jul

August

Aug
Sun 7 Aug

Crash Test Dummies

with Carleton Stone

Sun 7 Aug
Aug
Tue 23 Aug

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/28/22

Joe Purdy

with special guest Earl Buck

Tue 23 Aug

September

Sep
Fri 2 Sep

KOSMIC- A Janis Joplin Tribute

by Cari Hutson & Good Company

Fri 2 Sep
Sep
Fri 9 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/14/22

FIRST NIGHT

The Ocean Blue

with special guests Blushing

Fri 9 Sep
Sep
Sat 10 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 1/15/22

SECOND NIGHT

The Ocean Blue

with special guests Blushing

Sat 10 Sep
Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Wed 14 Sep
Sep
Fri 16 Sep

Laufey

Everything I Know About Love Tour

Fri 16 Sep
Sep
Sat 17 Sep

Stars

Capelton Hill - North American Tour

Sat 17 Sep

October

Oct
Sat 1 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 3/4/22

KUTX presents

Carson McHone and Daniel Romano’s Outfit

Album Release

Sat 1 Oct
Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Mon 10 Oct
Oct
Wed 12 Oct

Skip Marley

Change Tour

Wed 12 Oct
Oct
Sun 23 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/26/22

Arielle

with Christine Renner

Sun 23 Oct

November

Nov
Sat 26 Nov

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/19/22

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 26 Nov
Nov
Mon 28 Nov

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Mon 28 Nov