FULL CALENDAR

April

Apr
Fri 30 Apr

Weekends at 3TEN: Free Live Music

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

FREE ADMISSION
Fri 30 Apr

May

May
Sat 1 May

Weekends at 3TEN ft.

Darin Murphy

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

FREE ADMISSION
Sat 1 May
May
Sat 8 May
Sat 8 May
May
Mon 10 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Mon 10 May
May
Tue 11 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Tue 11 May
May
Wed 12 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Wed 12 May
May
Thu 13 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Thu 13 May
May
Fri 14 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Fri 14 May
May
Sat 15 May

Pick-Up & Dine-In Restaurant Experience

Mooby’s Austin

Limited Capacity · Masks Required

Sat 15 May
May
Fri 21 May

Touch of Trey: Grateful Dead & Phish Tribute Night

Limited Capacity · Masks Required · Distancing Enforced

Fri 21 May

June

Jun
Fri 11 Jun

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/25/20

ABBARAMA

Fri 11 Jun

July

Jul
Sun 18 Jul

RESCHEDULED FROM 11/13/20

Rebirth Brass Band

Sun 18 Jul

August

Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Aug
Sun 29 Aug
Sun 29 Aug

September

Sep
Sat 4 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/27/21

Sixteen Deluxe

with Blushing

Sat 4 Sep

October

Oct
Fri 8 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 10/8/20

TORRES

with Ariana and The Rose

Fri 8 Oct
Oct
Sun 31 Oct

Halloween at 3TEN with

Supersuckers

Sun 31 Oct

December

Dec
Fri 3 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/3/20

FIRST NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Fri 3 Dec
Dec
Sat 4 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/4/20

SECOND NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Sat 4 Dec