FULL CALENDAR

November

December

Dec
Fri 6 Dec

Son Little

with Christopher Paul Stelling

Fri 6 Dec
Dec
Fri 20 Dec

Junkyard

with Broken Teeth

and Midnight Killers

Fri 20 Dec
Dec
Sat 21 Dec

Charles Smith Wines presents the Rhythm & Vine Concert Series ft.

Diamond Smugglers

Sat 21 Dec
Dec
Tue 31 Dec

New Year's Eve with

HeartByrne

Tue 31 Dec

January

Jan
Sun 12 Jan

Morgan Heritage

The Loyalty World Tour

Sun 12 Jan
Jan
Tue 14 Jan

Wesley Stace

A Tribute to John Wesley Harding

feat. Robert Lloyd

Tue 14 Jan
Jan
Sat 18 Jan

The Ocean Blue

with MOTORCADE

Sat 18 Jan
Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Wed 22 Jan
Jan
Fri 31 Jan
Fri 31 Jan

February

Feb
Wed 5 Feb

Ron Pope

with Caroline Spence

Wed 5 Feb
Feb
Fri 7 Feb

FIRST NIGHT!

Poi Dog Pondering

with Abra Moore

and Night Glitter

Fri 7 Feb
Feb
Sat 8 Feb

SECOND NIGHT!

Poi Dog Pondering

with Abra Moore

and Night Glitter

Sat 8 Feb
Feb
Sat 15 Feb

Pink Talking Fish

A Fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

Sat 15 Feb
Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Fri 21 Feb
Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Feb
Sat 29 Feb

back to BACK TO BLACK:

Amy Winehouse Tribute feat. Remember Jones

+ 12-piece orchestra

Sat 29 Feb

May