FULL CALENDAR

February

Feb
Fri 21 Feb

CANCELLED

Arielle

CANCELLED
Fri 21 Feb
Feb
Thu 27 Feb

Jack Broadbent

with Jarrod Dickenson

Thu 27 Feb
Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Fri 28 Feb
Feb
Sat 29 Feb

back to BACK TO BLACK:

Amy Winehouse Tribute feat. Remember Jones

+ 12-piece orchestra

Sat 29 Feb

March

Mar
Fri 6 Mar

FIRST NIGHT

KUTX Presents

Brownout

with Nané

Fri 6 Mar
Mar
Sat 7 Mar

SECOND NIGHT

KUTX Presents

Brownout

with Superfónicos

Sat 7 Mar
Mar
Thu 12 Mar

Clan of Xymox

with Curse Mackey and The Bellwether Syndicate

Thu 12 Mar
Mar
Fri 27 Mar

The Sadies

with Will Courtney

Fri 27 Mar

April

Apr
Fri 3 Apr

The Weight Band

Featuring members of The Band and Levon Helm Band

Fri 3 Apr
Apr
Thu 9 Apr

TORRES

with Ariana and The Rose

Thu 9 Apr
Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Vetiver

with Kacey Johansing

Thu 16 Apr
Apr
Fri 17 Apr

A Selena Birthday Celebration with

Bidi Bidi Banda

with Destiny Navaira

Fri 17 Apr

May

May
Fri 1 May
Fri 1 May
May
Fri 8 May

FIRST NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Fri 8 May
May
Sat 9 May

SECOND NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Sat 9 May
May
Sat 16 May

Greg Dulli

with Joseph Arthur

Sat 16 May