FULL CALENDAR

June

July

Jul
Sun 18 Jul

RESCHEDULED FROM 11/13/20

Rebirth Brass Band

Sun 18 Jul
Jul
Fri 23 Jul
Fri 23 Jul
Jul
Sat 24 Jul

Austin Taco & Margarita Festival

ACL Live · 3TEN ACL Live · Terrace at W Austin

Sat 24 Jul

August

Aug
Fri 6 Aug

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

SKYROCKET!

Fri 6 Aug
Aug
Sat 7 Aug
Sat 7 Aug
Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Aug
Sun 29 Aug
Sun 29 Aug

September

Sep
Sat 4 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/27/21

Sixteen Deluxe

with Blushing

Sat 4 Sep
Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Sep
Wed 22 Sep

Lee DeWyze

with D'Arcy

Wed 22 Sep
Sep
Thu 23 Sep

I AM KAWEHI

The Quarantine Sessions Live

Thu 23 Sep
Sep
Sat 25 Sep

FIRST NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sat 25 Sep
Sep
Sun 26 Sep

SECOND NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sun 26 Sep

October

Oct
Fri 8 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 4/9/20

TORRES

with Ariana and The Rose

Fri 8 Oct
Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Oct
Sun 31 Oct

Halloween at 3TEN with

Supersuckers

Sun 31 Oct

November

Nov
Mon 22 Nov

Buck Meek

of Big Thief

with Kidi Band

Mon 22 Nov

December

Dec
Fri 3 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/3/20

FIRST NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Fri 3 Dec
Dec
Sat 4 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/4/20

SECOND NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Sat 4 Dec

February

April

Apr
Fri 8 Apr

FIRST NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Fri 8 Apr
Apr
Sat 9 Apr

SECOND NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Sat 9 Apr
Apr
Thu 21 Apr

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/11/21

ABBARAMA

Thu 21 Apr