FULL CALENDAR

September

Sep
Wed 22 Sep

CANCELLED

Lee DeWyze

with D'Arcy

CANCELLED
Wed 22 Sep
Sep
Sat 25 Sep

FIRST NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sat 25 Sep
Sep
Sun 26 Sep

SECOND NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sun 26 Sep

October

Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Oct
Fri 29 Oct

NIGHT TWO

Midlake

with Buffalo Hunt

Fri 29 Oct
Oct
Sun 31 Oct

Halloween at 3TEN with

Supersuckers

with Rod Gator

Sun 31 Oct

November

Nov
Sat 6 Nov
Sat 6 Nov
Nov
Sun 7 Nov

Riley Downing

of The Deslondes

with Kassi Valazza

Sun 7 Nov
Nov
Tue 9 Nov

FIRST NIGHT

Performing Bewitched

Luna

Tue 9 Nov
Nov
Wed 10 Nov

SECOND NIGHT

Performing Penthouse

Luna

Wed 10 Nov
Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Nov
Fri 12 Nov

NIGHT ONE

Poi Dog Pondering

with Night Glitter

Fri 12 Nov
Nov
Sat 13 Nov

NIGHT TWO

Poi Dog Pondering

with Night Glitter

Sat 13 Nov
Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Nov
Tue 16 Nov

Alien Weaponry

Masks required for entry

Tue 16 Nov
Nov
Wed 17 Nov

Parker Millsap

with Remy Reilly

Masks required for entry

Wed 17 Nov
Nov
Thu 18 Nov

FIRST NIGHT

An Evening with Noah Gundersen

playing songs from his early releases

Thu 18 Nov
Nov
Fri 19 Nov

SECOND NIGHT

An Evening with Noah Gundersen

playing songs from Carry The Ghost, White Noise and Lover

Fri 19 Nov
Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Sat 20 Nov
Nov
Mon 22 Nov

Buck Meek

of Big Thief

with Kidi Band

Mon 22 Nov
Nov
Fri 26 Nov

Ley Line

Live show and exclusive screening of their visual album, We Saw Blue.

Masks required

Fri 26 Nov
Nov
Sat 27 Nov

NIGHT THREE

Midlake

with James Petralli (of White Denim)

Sat 27 Nov

December

Dec
Fri 3 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/3/20

FIRST NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Fri 3 Dec
Dec
Sat 4 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/4/20

SECOND NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Sat 4 Dec
Dec
Thu 9 Dec

Junkyard

with Broken Teeth and The Black Birds

Thu 9 Dec
Dec
Fri 10 Dec

FIRST NIGHT

Pink Talking Fish

a fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

Fri 10 Dec
Dec
Sat 11 Dec

SECOND NIGHT

Pink Talking Fish

a fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

Sat 11 Dec

February

Feb
Tue 8 Feb
Tue 8 Feb
Feb
Sat 19 Feb

Early Show (8PM)

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 19 Feb
Feb
Sat 19 Feb

Late Show (10PM)

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 19 Feb

April

Apr
Fri 8 Apr

FIRST NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Fri 8 Apr
Apr
Sat 9 Apr

SECOND NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Sat 9 Apr
Apr
Thu 21 Apr

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/11/21

ABBARAMA

Thu 21 Apr