FULL CALENDAR

October

Oct
Sat 1 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 3/4/22

KUTX presents

Carson McHone and Daniel Romano’s Outfit

Album Release

with Ben Ballinger

Sat 1 Oct
Oct
Mon 10 Oct

Pavement

SOLD OUT
Mon 10 Oct
Oct
Wed 12 Oct

Skip Marley

Change Tour

Wed 12 Oct
Oct
Fri 21 Oct

Mary Gauthier

with special guest Jaimee Harris

Fri 21 Oct
Oct
Sun 23 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/26/22

Arielle

with Christine Renner

Sun 23 Oct

November

Nov
Fri 4 Nov

Kelsey Waldon

with Emily Nenni

No Regular Dog Tour

Fri 4 Nov
Nov
Thu 10 Nov

The Calling

20th Anniversary of Camino Palmero

CANCELED

Thu 10 Nov
Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Fri 11 Nov
Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Thu 17 Nov
Nov
Sat 26 Nov

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/19/22

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Sat 26 Nov
Nov
Mon 28 Nov

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

ALASKA

presents THE RED 4 FILTH TOUR 2022

Mon 28 Nov

December

Dec
Thu 8 Dec
Thu 8 Dec