FULL CALENDAR

July

August

Aug
Fri 6 Aug

SECOND SHOW ADDED!

SKYROCKET!

Fri 6 Aug
Aug
Sat 7 Aug
Sat 7 Aug
Aug
Wed 11 Aug

Ours

with The Revel

Wed 11 Aug
Aug
Sat 21 Aug

Music Video Release Party

Tameca Jones

with Merlin and Drint

Sat 21 Aug
Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Fri 27 Aug
Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Sat 28 Aug
Aug
Sun 29 Aug
Sun 29 Aug

September

Sep
Sat 4 Sep

RESCHEDULED FROM 2/27/21

Sixteen Deluxe

with Blushing

Sat 4 Sep
Sep
Fri 10 Sep

Album Release Party

Flyjack

with Viben & The Submersibles

Fri 10 Sep
Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Sat 11 Sep
Sep
Sun 12 Sep
Sun 12 Sep
Sep
Sat 18 Sep

NIGHT ONE

Midlake

with Dancey Jenkins (of The Texas Gentlemen)

Sat 18 Sep
Sep
Wed 22 Sep

Lee DeWyze

with D'Arcy

Wed 22 Sep
Sep
Thu 23 Sep

I AM KAWEHI

The Quarantine Sessions Live

Thu 23 Sep
Sep
Sat 25 Sep

FIRST NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sat 25 Sep
Sep
Sun 26 Sep

SECOND NIGHT

Old 97’s

Sun 26 Sep

October

Oct
Fri 8 Oct

RESCHEDULED FROM 4/9/20

TORRES

with Ariana and The Rose

Fri 8 Oct
Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Wed 13 Oct
Oct
Sun 17 Oct
Sun 17 Oct
Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Thu 21 Oct
Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Sat 23 Oct
Oct
Fri 29 Oct

NIGHT TWO

Midlake

with Buffalo Hunt

Fri 29 Oct
Oct
Sun 31 Oct

Halloween at 3TEN with

Supersuckers

Sun 31 Oct

November

Nov
Tue 9 Nov

FIRST NIGHT

Performing Bewitched

Luna

with Why Bonnie

Tue 9 Nov
Nov
Wed 10 Nov

SECOND NIGHT

Performing Penthouse

Luna

with Why Bonnie

Wed 10 Nov
Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Thu 11 Nov
Nov
Fri 12 Nov

NIGHT ONE

Poi Dog Pondering

with Night Glitter

Fri 12 Nov
Nov
Sat 13 Nov

NIGHT TWO

Poi Dog Pondering

with Night Glitter

Sat 13 Nov
Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Sun 14 Nov
Nov
Thu 18 Nov

FIRST NIGHT

An Evening with Noah Gundersen

playing songs from his early releases

Thu 18 Nov
Nov
Fri 19 Nov

SECOND NIGHT

An Evening with Noah Gundersen

playing songs from Carry The Ghost, White Noise and Lover

Fri 19 Nov
Nov
Mon 22 Nov

Buck Meek

of Big Thief

with Kidi Band

Mon 22 Nov
Nov
Sat 27 Nov

NIGHT THREE

Midlake

with James Petralli (of White Denim)

Sat 27 Nov

December

Dec
Fri 3 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/3/20

FIRST NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Fri 3 Dec
Dec
Sat 4 Dec

RESCHEDULED FROM 12/4/20

SECOND NIGHT

The Jayhawks

The Mastersons

Sat 4 Dec
Dec
Thu 9 Dec

Junkyard

with Broken Teeth and The Black Birds

Thu 9 Dec
Dec
Fri 10 Dec

FIRST NIGHT

Pink Talking Fish

a fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

Fri 10 Dec
Dec
Sat 11 Dec

SECOND NIGHT

Pink Talking Fish

a fusion of Pink Floyd, The Talking Heads, and Phish

Sat 11 Dec

February

Feb
Tue 8 Feb
Tue 8 Feb

April

Apr
Fri 8 Apr

FIRST NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Fri 8 Apr
Apr
Sat 9 Apr

SECOND NIGHT

Fruit Bats

Sat 9 Apr
Apr
Thu 21 Apr

RESCHEDULED FROM 6/11/21

ABBARAMA

Thu 21 Apr